Contact - Human Resources - Europe

Austria

Semperit Aktiengesellschaft Holding
Georg Ertler
Modecenterstraße 22
A-1030 Wien
Tel.: +43 1 797 77 660
E-mail: georg.ertler@semperitgroup.com

Semperit Technische Produkte Gesellschaft m.b.H.
Georg Ertler
Triester Bundesstraße 26
A-2632 Wimpassing
E-mail: georg.ertler@semperitgroup.com
Tel.: +43 1 797 77 660

Czech Republic

Semperflex Optimit s.r.o.
Vitkovská c.p. 391/29
74235 Odry
Tel.: +420 556 763 211
Fax: +420 556 730 441
E-Mail: sales.odry(at)semperitgroup.com

France

Semperit France S.A.R.L.
Marie-Helene Hamon
1bis rue Collange
CS 20001
F-92593 Levallois Perret Cedex
Tel.: +33 1 55 90 56 22
E-Mail: mariehelene.hamon@semperitgroup.com 

Sempertrans France Belting Technology S.A.S.
Marie-Helene Hamon
10, Rue des Charretiers
F-95104 Argenteuil Cedex
Tel.: +33 1 55 90 56 22
E-Mail: mariehelene.hamon@semperitgroup.com

Sempertrans Maintenance France Nord
Caroline Jerome
Rue de Stalingrad - BP 26
F-62232 Annezin
Tel.: +33 3 21 01 63 74
E-Mail: Caroline.Jerome@semperitgroup.com

Germany

Semperit Profiles Deggendorf GmbH
Claudia Stadler
Land-Au 30
D-94469 Deggendorf
Tel.: +49 991 270 21 23
Fax: +49 991 270 22 10
E-Mail: Claudia.Stadler@semperitgroup.com    

Semperflex Rivalit GmbH
Marina Conradt
Steinhardter Straße 32 A
D-55596 Waldböckelheim
Tel.: +49 6758 92 92 15
Fax: +49 6758 92 92 11
E-Mail: Marina.Conradt@semperitgroup.com

Semperit Profiles Leeser GmbH & Co. KG
Mevlüt Topal
Ottostraße 25-27
D-41836 Hückelhoven-Baal
Tel.: +49 2433 4508 256
Fax: +49 2433 4508 259
E-Mail: Mevluet.Topal@semperitgroup.com

Great Britain

Semperit Industrial Products Ltd.
Stuart Baddeley
No 3 Caroline Court
13 Caroline Street
St Pauls Square
Birmingham B3 1TR
Sempermed
Tel.: +44 7720 410 655
Email: stuart.baddeley@semperitgroup.com

Hungary

Semperform Kft.
Somfalvi út. 29
9400 Sopron
Tel.: +36 99 513 111
Fax: +36 99 513 101
E-Mail: semperform.hu@semperitgroup.com

Sempermed Kft.
Somfalvi út. 14
9400 Sopron
Tel.: +36 99 312 005 ext. 14
Fax: +36 99 508 752
E-Mail:sempermed.sopron@semperitgroup.com

Sempermed Magyarország Kft.
Tartsay Vilmos u. 3.
1126 Budapest
Tel.: +36 1 335 7111
Fax: +36 1 335 7112
E-Mail: sempermed.budapest@semperitgroup.com

Poland

Sempertrans Warsaw
Karolina Fraczkowska
Kopernik Office Buildings
Building C
Al. Jerozolimskie 176
02-486 Warsaw
Poland
Tel.: +48 22 660 30 58
Fax: +48 22 660 30 59
E-mail: rekrutacja@semperitgroup.com

Sempertrans Belchatow SP. z o.o.
Karolina Fraczkowska
Ul. Transportowa 5
PL-97427 Rogowiec, Belchatow
Poland
Tel.: +48 44 731 35 00
Fax: +48 44 731 35 15
E-mail: rekrutacja@semperitgroup.com